Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Planning Your Fundraising Year

January 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Welcoming Abundance in 2018: Insights and Helpful Tips for Planning Your Fundraising Year

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
2:30pm PT / 3:30pm MT / 4:30pm CT / 5:30pm ET

In this webinar, experienced fundraising professionals will answer your questions about the best ways to start the year when it comes to fundraising, provide helpful hints for nonprofit fundraising, and more.

Join us for a panel moderated by Rev. April Lewton, VP of Development and Marketing at NBA, followed by Q&A. Leave inspired to complete your annual fundraising plan to welcome abundance in 2018!

Learn more and register at: https://www.nbacares.org/events/fundraising-plan.

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.nbacares.org/events/fundraising-plan

Organizer

National Benevolent Association
Website:
https://www.nbacares.org/