OGMP Staff

Sharon E. Watkins
General Minister and President
gmp@disciples.org

Timothy James
Associate General Minister and Administrative Secretary of the National Convocation
tjames@disciples.org

Sharon Coleman
Vice President for Operations
scoleman@disciples.org

Cherilyn Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communication
cwilliams@disciples.org

Beth Sullivan
Executive Assistant bsullivan@disciples.org

Chris Higgins
Director of Digital Media and General Assembly Production
chiggins@disciples.org

Chandra Haskett
Director of Meetings
chaskett@disciples.org

Suzanne McKay
Administrative Assistant
smckay@disciples.org

Marcia Harris
Receptionist
mharris@disciples.org

Jasmine Williams
Receptionist
jwilliams@disciples.org

Offering supply order changes supplies@disciples.org

Center for Faith and Giving

centerforfaithandgiving.org

Bruce Barkhauer
Minister for Faith and Giving
bbarkhauer@disciples.org

Treasury Services

John Goebel
Vice President for Finance
jgoebel@disciples.org

Sharease Cole
Staff Accountant
scole@disciples.org

Zach Corlett
Staff Accountant
zcorlett@disciples.org

Kori Cummings
Senior Accountant
kcummings@disciples.org

Brenda Rossy
Accounts Payable Clerk
brossy@disciples.org

Michael Sweck
Receipts Processor
msweck@disciples.org

Gwen Woodard
Director of Payroll and AP
gwoodard@disciples.org

Reconciliation

reconciliationministry.org

April Johnson
Minister of Reconciliation
ajohnson@disciples.org

Week of Compassion

weekofcompassion.org

Vy Nguyen
Executive Director of Week of Compassion

Caroline Hamilton-Arnold
Associate Director of Week of Compassion

David Owen
Resource Development Director

Joel Cooper
Administrative Assistant

Year Book

Howard Bowers
Year Book and Directory Editor
hbowers@disciples.org