Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Disciples Remember: Juneteenth

June 4 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Juneteeth invitation graphic

The National Convocation invites all Disciples to join us online for Juneteenth 2021 as we celebrate African American Disciples history, music, food, poetry, faith, and freedom!

Join us our Facebook Live on Saturday, June 19 at 2pm eastern | 1pm central | 11am pacific

 

Join Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/join

Webinar ID: 842 8234 0617 | Passcode: 020181

Phone: 1-646-558-8656 | or join us here on Facebook

instagram

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/join

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

National Convocation
Website:
http://nationalconvocation.org