Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spiritual Care in the Midst of Crisis

November 19, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Come with us as we explore the psychological, emotional, and practical skills necessary to lead well during a time of crisis, with particular attention to the pandemic. Together we will explore both the obvious and hidden factors that make times of crisis more difficult to maneuver as well as discuss common pitfalls and behaviors to avoid. You will hear practical tips, tools, and resources to navigate high expectations of spiritual care with minimal resources.

Our presentation includes some pre-recorded video as well as live Q&A with members of our NBA Mental Health & Wellness program. Save your seat and register here!

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Time: 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 11:00am MT / 10:00am PT

Register for this event.

instagram

Details

Date:
November 19, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://nbacares-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/3516043532430/WN_TRXV2WhbQMKNjrsgvm0kBg

Organizer

National Benevolent Association
View Organizer Website

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.