Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Best Practices for Board Development

October 30, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join us for a webinar discussing the best practices of board development! Presented by Rev. Dr. Todd Adams, President and CEO of the Pension Fund, and hosted by the NBA Incubate Initiative and Connect Ministries.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT 

Register here >>

Details

Date:
October 30, 2018
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.nbacares.org/events/webinar-board-development

Organizer

National Benevolent Association
Website:
https://www.nbacares.org/