OGMP Staff

Please note: E-mail addresses below are not live links. This is to guard against spam.

Teresa “Terri” Hord Owens
General Minister and President

Timothy James
Associate General Minister and Administrative Secretary of the National Convocation
tjames@disciples.org

Lee Hull Moses
Chief of Staff
lmoses@disciples.org

Cherilyn Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communication
cwilliams@disciples.org

Brenda Rossy
Director of Meetings; Ministry Associate for National Convocation
brossy@disciples.org

Emily Martin
Communication and Disciples Mission Fund Coordinator
emartin@disciples.org

Suzanne McKay
Administrative Assistant
smckay@disciples.org

Emily Barnett
Receptionist
ebarnett@disciples.org

Offering supply order changes supplies@disciples.org

Inquiries about the Year Book  yearbook@disciples.org 

Center for Faith and Giving

centerforfaithandgiving.org

Bruce Barkhauer
Minister for Faith and Giving
bbarkhauer@disciples.org

Treasury Services

John Goebel
Vice President of Finance
jgoebel@disciples.org

Mark Ratliff
Controller
mratliff@disciples.org

Sheila Giblin
Financial Reporting Accountant
 sgiblin@disciples.org

Kent Heffelbower
Financial Reporting Accountant
kheffelbower@disciples.org

Michael Sweck
Receipts Processor
msweck@disciples.org

Jasmine Williams
Financial Administrative Assistant
jwilliams@disciples.org

Gwen Woodard
Director of Payroll and Accounts Payable
gwoodard@disciples.org

Reconciliation

reconciliationministry.org

April Johnson
Minister of Reconciliation
ajohnson@disciples.org

Week of Compassion

weekofcompassion.org

Vy Nguyen
Executive Director of Week of Compassion

Caroline Hamilton-Arnold
Associate Director of Week of Compassion

Erin Wathen
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications

Suzie McKay
Administrative Assistant